Officials of the Society

  • Musical Director – Peter Coulson
  • Accompanist – Robin Beaumont
  • Chair – Margaret Stephenson
  • Librarian – John Davison
  • Secretary – Stephen Grant
  • Treasurer – Anne Robson
  • Registrar – Elizabeth Davison
  • Vice Chairman & Publicity 
  • Concert Management – Janet Beardwood
  • Web Master – Susan Austin

Committee members


One Response to Officials

  1. John Sanders says:

    Thanks to Web master for excellent Web material photo good but could be sharper maybe. I much enjoyed this evenings brisk run through the durufle. Needs polishing but a good start. John sanders

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s